Gluten-Free Grains Maybe You Did Not Know

Gluten is in wheatbarley, rye, and triticale—and, of course, all of the many forms of wheat, such as bulgur, durum, einkorn, emmer, farina, farro, graham, Kamut, semolina, spelt, and wheatberries.

a wooden table topped with different types of food

Published by

Mws R

"If you are going to write, write from the heart." MwsR "Life has not been the easiest, but it could have been worse!" MwsR Life is about doing all you can to help others. Don't go chasing rainbows, make your own pot of gold. Love, Hope, Faith, the greatest of these is Love!

Feel free to comment below

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s